Back To Top

Photo Gallery updated with the photos of the Visitors

Photo Gallery updated with the photos of the Following Visitors

1 Marthoma Charch
2 Ramchandra Guha (Indian Historian & Writer)
3 Shri S. Iswaran (Minister for Home Affairs, Trade & Industry of Singapore)
4 Mohlabi Kenneth Tsekoa (Minister for Foreign Affairs of Lesotho, South Africa)
5 Arvind Kejriwal
6 Shailesh Vara ( Member of Parliament for North West)
7 Xi Jinping (President of the Peoples Republic of China)
8 Sadanand Gauda (Minister of Railways of India since 2014)
9 Donald Ramotor (President of Republic of Guyana)
10 Vice-Premier of Mauritius
11 Mr. Sanjiv Arora (Ambassador of India to Qatar)
12 Lord Karan Billimoria
13 Priti Patel and James David Bevan
14 G. M. Siddeshwara (Minister of State for Heavy Industies & Public Enterprises Gov. of India)
15 Laxmikant Parsekar (Chief Minister of Goa)
16 Jathendar Tota Singh Ji
17 Shri Sajal Chakravorty (Chief Secretary Govt. of Jharkhand)
18 Abhishek Sharma
19 David Akov (Consul General)
20 Mike Baird (Premier of The New South Wales)
21 Freddy Svane
22 Alphonsus Stoelinga (Ambassador of The Netherlands To India)
23 Simon Smits (Vice Minister For Foreign Trade)
24 Tshering Tobgay (Prime Minister of Bhutan)
25 Ban Ki Moon (Secretary-General of the United Nations)
26 John Forbes Kerry (United States Secretary of State)
27 Mr.Arun Kumar (Assistant Secretary of Commerce-USA)
28 K. Kellie Leitch
29 Republic Day -Flag Hoisting (2014)
30 Speech by Meroltra
31 International Peace Poster Contest